Cerita ELF/ ELF’s Story

#ELF ALWAYS BELIEVE IN SUPER JUNIOR

1. friend: “why do you love Super Junior? you’re not Korean” Me: “Why? do we need to be an Italian for loving pizza?
2. i reveal that I am a cheater. but you can’t blame me. how could i choose 1 man between 15 handsome and cute men?
3. i do love Super Junior when they never tired do the best, just to make ELF feel happy. ^^

#ELF SELALU PERCAYA SUPER JUNIOR

1. Teman:”mengapa kamu mencintai Super Junior? Kamu bukan orang korea” Aku: Mengapa? Apakah kita perlu jadi orang itali untuk mencintai pizza?”
2. aku akui aku seorang CHEATER. tapi kamu tidak bisa menyalahkan aku. Bagaimana aku bisa memilih antara 15 pria tampan dan menggemaskan?
3. aku suka saat Super Junior tidak pernah lelah melakukan yang terbaik hanya untuk membuat ELF bahagia.

Credit : nisanab31.blogspot
Posted by : Suyika@shinningsuju.wordpress.com
Trans to English by : Nyiela@theworldofhohocucu.wordpress.com

Tinggalkan Balasan

